IntroContacts
STI INTERNAZIONALE spa
Viale del Lavoro, 57 – 37051 – Bovolone (VR)
+39 045 6331811 / Fax +39 045 6331833
info@sti-internazionale.it / sti-internazionale@pec.fedespedi.it

Office Hours
8.30-12.30 / 13.30-17.30
Warehouse Hours
9.00-12.30 / 13.30-17.00

Office Hours
8.30-12.30 / 13.30-17.30
Warehouse Hours
9.00-12.30 / 13.30-17.00

Chief Executive Officer
Joseph Benjamin De Maio
+39 045 6331822
joseph.demaio@sti-internazionale.it

Finance Manager
Elisabetta Langella
+39 045 6331842
elisabetta.langella@sti-internazionale.it

Commercial and Operations Director
Filippo Cappiello
+39 045 6331815
filippo.cappiello@sti-internazionale.it

Operations – Bonded Warehousing services
Enrico Passilongo
+39 045 6331823
enrico.passilongo@sti-internazionale.it

Head of Bonded Warehousing Services
Lucia Conti
+39 045 6331852
lucia.conti@sti-internazionale.it

Operations – Bonded Warehousing services
Monica Sartori
+39 045 6331851
monica.sartori@sti-internazionale.it

Operations – Bonded Warehousing services
Stefano Eminente
+39 045 6331850
stefano.eminente@sti-internazionale.it

Operations – Bonded Warehousing services
Erica Fraccaro
+39 045 6331826
erica.fraccaro@sti-internazionale.it

Head of International Freight Services
Sara De Maio
+39 045 6331816
sara.demaio@sti-internazionale.it

Operations – International Freight Services
Luana Giarratano
+39 045 6331814
luana.giarratano@sti-internazionale.it

Operations – International Freight Services
Gerlando Righetti
+39 045 6331824
gerlando.righetti@sti-internazionale.it

Operations – International Freight Services
Vanessa Chierchia
+39 045 6331824
vanessa.chierchia@sti-internazionale.it

Operations – International Freight Services
Freddy Gaertner
+39 045 6331858
freddy.gaertner@sti-internazionale.it

Inside Sales Assistant
Genny Pasquini
+39 045 6331864
genny.pasquini@sti-internazionale.it

Operations – International Freight Services
Jacopo Cappiello
+39 045 6331820
jacopo.cappiello@sti-internazionale.it

Operations – International Freight Services
Francesca Bianchini
+39 045 6331825
francesca.bianchini@sti-internazionale.it

International Freight Services Assistant
Alessia Sanna
+39 045 6331828
alessia.sanna@sti-internazionale.it

Accounts
Silvia Merlin
+39 045 6331828
silvia.merlin@sti-internazionale.it

Accounts and invoicing
Elisa Strazzer
+39 045 6331861
elisa.strazzer@sti-internazionale.it

© STI INTERNAZIONALE SpA – P.Iva/C.F 01609740236 | Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy | Credits