IntroContacts
STI INTERNAZIONALE spa
Viale del Lavoro, 57 – 37051 – Bovolone (VR)
+39 045 6331811 / Fax +39 045 6331833
info@sti-internazionale.it / sti-internazionale@pec.fedespedi.it

Office Hours
8.30-12.30 / 13.30-17.30
Warehouse Hours
9.00-12.30 / 13.30-17.00

Office Hours
8.30-12.30 / 13.30-17.30
Warehouse Hours
9.00-12.30 / 13.30-17.00

CEO
Joseph Benjamin De Maio
+39 045 6331822
joseph.demaio@sti-internazionale.it

Administration Manager
Elisabetta Langella
+39 045 6331842
elisabetta.langella@sti-internazionale.it

Warehouse Manager
Antonio Langella
+39 045 6331829
antonio.langella@sti-internazionale.it

Commercial Manager
Filippo Cappiello
+39 045 6331815
filippo.cappiello@sti-internazionale.it

Oenology Division
Lucia Conti
+39 045 6331852
lucia.conti@sti-internazionale.it

Oenology Division
Monica Sartori
+39 045 6331851
monica.sartori@sti-internazionale.it

Oenology Division
Stefano Eminente
+39 045 6331850
stefano.eminente@sti-internazionale.it

Oenology Division
Erica Fraccaro
+39 045 6331826
erica.fraccaro@sti-internazionale.it

Divisione Enologistica
Giovanni Laita
+39 045 6331859
giovanni.laita@sti-internazionale.it

International Services Manager
Sara De Maio
+39 045 6331818
sara.demaio@sti-internazionale.it

International Services Operator
Luana Giarratano
+39 045 6331814
luana.giarratano@sti-internazionale.it

International Services Operator
Enrica Tambalo
+39 045 6331820
enrica.tambalo@sti-internazionale.it

International Services Assistant Operator
Vanessa Chierchia
+39 045 6331824
vanessa.chierchia@sti-internazionale.it

Accounting
Silvia Merlin
+39 045 6331828
silvia.merlin@sti-internazionale.it

Accounting
Alessia Sanna
+39 045 6331828
alessia.sanna@sti-internazionale.it

© STI INTERNAZIONALE SpA – P.Iva/C.F 01609740236 | Credits

dasdasdasdsadsa